Previous page

For sale villa
Flayosc (83780) - ref. 215V1274M

Information request

Selection

Villa Flayosc
Proche village, buying villa 7 rooms 243 m²

945 000 €*

  • 1 155 414 $
  • 836 574 £

Flayosc Near the village Large house with 4 bedrooms (apartments) and outbuildings, swimming pool 4700 m² of enclosed land . Ideal guest rooms . This property consists of ground floor: a beautiful reception room with fireplace 52m ², kitchen living of 22m ², storeroom, Garage 18m ² and air-conditioned office of 18m ².

A room of 15m ² with its privative bathroom, An apartment with stay / corner cooks 17m ² and its room of 16m ², clearing and room of water, privatory terrace. Another apartment with living room / kitchen of 17m ², clearance and his room of 12m ² with shower room.

On the floor the master suite of 15m ² with dressing of 13m ² and room of bath.

Relaxing area with superb Poolhouse and equipped summer kitchen 40sqm, 10x5 pool and its beaches around. A landscaped park closed over 4000 m² Quiet, panoramic views. To discover ! SOGIP in Flayosc for more than 30 years

Features

  • Surface of the living : 52 m²
  • Surface of the land : 4700 m²
  • Year of construction : 1975
  • Exposition : Plein sud
  • View : Panoramique
  • Inner condition : good
  • External condition : good

Features

  • Piscine
  • Pool house
  • Cheminée
  • Chambre de plain-pied
  • Double vitrage
  • Buanderie
  • Calme

Legal information

APPROXIMATE LOCATION OF PROPERTY*

Page précédente

Vente villa
Flayosc (83780) - réf. 215V1274M

Demande d'informations

Sélection

Villa Flayosc
Proche village, achat villa 7 pièces 243 m²

945 000 €*

  • 1 155 414 $
  • 836 574 £

Flayosc Proche du Village Grande maison avec 4 chambres (appartements) et dépendances, Piscine 4700 m² de terrain clos. Idéal chambres d'hôtes. Cette propriété est constitué de plain-pied : d'une belle pièce de réception avec cheminée 52m², cuisine à vivre de 22m², cellier, Garage 18m² et bureau climatisé de 18m².

Une chambre de 15m² avec sa salle de bain privative, Un appartement avec séjour/coin cuisine 17m² et sa chambre de 16m², dégagement et salle d'eau, terrasse privative. Un autre appartement avec séjour/coin cuisine de 17m², dégagement et sa chambre de 12m² avec salle d'eau.

A l'étage la master suite de 15m² avec dressing de 13m² et salle de bain.

Espace détente avec superbe Poolhouse et cuisine d'été équipé 40m², Piscine 10x5 et ses plages autour. Un parc paysagé clos de plus de 4000 m² Au calme, une vue panoramique. A découvrir ! SOGIP à Flayosc depuis plus de 30 ans

Caractéristiques

  • Surface séjour : 52 m²
  • Surface terrain : 4700 m²
  • Année construction : 1975
  • Exposition : Plein sud
  • Vue : Panoramique
  • État intérieur : Bon
  • État extérieur : Bon

Prestations

  • Piscine
  • Pool house
  • Cheminée
  • Chambre de plain-pied
  • Double vitrage
  • Buanderie
  • Calme

Informations légales

GEOLOCALISATION APPROXIMATIVE DU BIEN*